Undercliffe B secure a Delayed 2020 Heys Title

The Final off the Heys trophy 2019/20 played @ Eccleshill Victoria was won by Undercliffe Cc B.

The first 2 frames were won by Josh Walker Convincingly against Roy Beckford 93-20 & 81-28, Dave Walker shared his frames with Richard Hagerty losing the 1st frame 79-32 but recovering to win the 2nd 53-39.

Jack Walker shared his frames with Nick Thompson 54-30 & 33-61 with Undercliff’s Simon Stoyle’s potted really well to win both his frames against Mark Ather 69-66 & 75-18 to make Undercliffe Cc B convincing winners.


Permanent link to this article: https://www.bsa-cuesports.com/billiards/undercliffe-b-secure-a-delayed-2020-heys-title/