Return to bfd High Breaks

High Breaks – 2018/19

High Break Leader Board
Any Snooker breaks made 40 or over in a official Bradford competition or Games League event can be listed here.
Please note only breaks that are submitted can be shown the first event of this season is Bradford Handicap.
If we don’t know about it we can’t show it, its a great way to see who is the inform man that season.

To submit a break use the contact us form found to the left side of your window or via the email icon found at the very top of the site with the following details below.

 You can also send us a Tweet by clicking the below icon with the info required above, alternative is to send any breaks to your league who then forwards to us.hp-twitter-button

  1. Full Name (example, Joe Blogs)
  2. What the break was (example, 147)
  3. Which Bradford competition/league (example, Hey’s Trophy or example, south Bradford league div2)
  4. Club the person representing (example, Minters Club)
  5. Date & Year (example, 21.12.2015)

Tip:  If the list of names is too big use the search function to find a event or player 

Player NameEvent / DivLeagueClubDateBreak
Stefan RisidiLeagueCon LeagueIDLE wmc20.11.201889
Anthony ClayLeagueCon LeagueCalverley18.09.201885
Howard MawsonLeagueCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria02.10.201882
Peter HamiltonLeagueSouth BradfordClayton Libs06/11/201879
Josh WalkerLeagueCon LeagueLilycroft04.12.201876
Richard DennyDawson TrophyCon LeagueCullingworth08.10.201875
Stefan RisidiBob BellCon LeagueIDLE wmc14.11.201873
Lewis WalshLeagueCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria18.09.201865
Lewis WalshLeagueCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria27.11.201864
James TaylorLeagueCon LeagueIdle wmc27.11.201863
Richard HagertyStan PeelCon LeagueCalverley Cons04.11.201862
Stefan RisidiBob BellCon LeagueIDLE wmc04.11.201862
Scott HirdBob BellCon LeagueCarr Lane Club15.10.201862
Stefan RisidiBob BellCon LeagueIDLE wmc14.11.201861
Mark HirstLeagueCon LeagueThornton Cons13.11.201861
Lewis WalshLeagueCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria20.11.201860
Richard HagertyStan PeelCon LeagueCalverley Cons04.11.201859
Josh WalkerLeagueCon LeagueLilycroft20.11.201857
Howard MawsonLeagueCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria18.09.201856
Adam TipperLeagueCon LeagueUndercliffe C.C13.11.201855
Josh WalkerLeagueCon LeagueLilycroft13.11.201851
Mark AthaLeagueCon LeagueCalverley09.10.201849
Lewis WalshBob BellCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria15.10.201848
Lewis WalshBob BellCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria24.11.201844
Paul SpencerLeagueCon LeagueAllerton25.09.201844
Richard HagertyRowland PairsCon LeagueCalverley05.11.201843
Paul DaveyLeagueCon LeagueUndercliffe C.C09.10.201843
James MetcalfeLeagueCon LeagueGirlington13.11.201842
Lewis WalshLeagueCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria23.10.201842
Sonny SanduLeagueCon LeagueUndercliffe C.C20.11.201840
Lewis WalshBob BellCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria24.11.201840
Lewis WalshDawson TrophyCon LeagueEccleshill Victoria22.11.201840

Permanent link to this article: